Team Alex Moosz


  • Alex Moosz
    Alex Moosz
    Real Estate Broker
    I understand that pricing is the most important aspect of success in selling your home. That’s why I specialize in working with clients to list their property competitively to get it sold quickly. I stay in close contact with my clients to keep them tuned-in to the market until the house is sold. Also, I negotiate offers every week so I understand how to get the best possible price and conditions for my clients. I am goal oriented and my ambition is to please. For these reasons I feel that I am the best person for the job when representing you in the sale of your next property!
  • Jennifer Whitewick
    Jennifer Whitewick
    Residential Real Estate Broker
    As a member of a dynamic team, my goal is to find qualified buyer leads for our listings. Highly organized and meticulous and with customer satisfaction as my focus, I strive to diligently provide potential clients with friendly and efficient service. I make it my priority to speak with over 1,200 potential buyers each month.
  • Jeannie Moosz
    Jeannie Moosz

    As a real estate broker in the Westmount and downtown Montreal area, I am dedicated to meeting the goals of my clients whether buyers or sellers. I am people-oriented and am passionate about customer service and relationships.

    My attentiveness and abilityto assess people’s needs with notable ease is of great value to the sale and purchase process. I am reliable and honest and I earn the trust of my clients as evidenced by my many repeat clients. My goal is to make every transaction a very pleasant experience. I am highly organized, meticulous and customer satisfaction is my priority.

  • Alex Moosz Alex Moosz
  • Jennifer Whitewick Jennifer Whitewick
  • Jeannie Moosz Jeannie Moosz
  • Madeleine Peirce
    Madeleine Peirce
    Administrative Manager / Client Service

    Customer service is at the root of our busi- ness. I understand that to provide high qual- ity service to our clients we need a com- bination of organization, punctuality and diligence. Therefore, my job is to make sure appointments get booked and confirmed, that listing documentation is complete and that all transactions close on time by working closely with all parties. Rest assured that from the minute I get your file until we go to the notary the sale of your home will be in good hands.

Our properties


Contact us to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Équipe Alex Moosz


  • Alex Moosz
    Alex Moosz
    Courtier immobilier

    Je comprends que le prix est l’aspect le plus important pour avoir du succès lors de la vente d’une propriété. C’est pourquoi je travaille avec mes clients afin d’inscrire leur propriété de manière compétitive pour vendre rapidement. Je reste en contact continu avec ceux-ci afin de les informer de tout changement dans le marché jusqu’à la vente. De plus, je négocie des offres hebdomadairement, je comprends comment obtenir les meilleurs prix et conditions pour mes clients. Je suis un courtier orienté par les objectifs et mon ambition est de vous plaire. Pour ces raisons, je crois que je suis la meilleure option afin de vous représenter lors de la vente de votre propriété!

  • Jeannie Moosz
    Jeannie Moosz
    Courtier immobilier

    En tant que courtier immobilier à Westmount et au Centre-Ville, je suis dédié à rencontrer les objectifs de mes clients, autant les vendeurs que les acheteurs. Je suis une personne qui aime les relations humaines, qui se passionne pour le service aux clients et qui crée des relations avec ceux-ci.

    Mon attention et ma capacité à évaluer les besoins du client avec aisance font de moi une valeur ajoutée au processus d’achat ou de vente. Je suis fiable, honnête et je gagne le respect de mes clients. Mon but est de faire de chaque transaction une expérience unique et plaisante. Je suis hautement organisée, méticuleuse et la satisfaction de ma clientèle est ma seule priorité.

  • Alex Moosz Alex Moosz
  • Jeannie Moosz Jeannie Moosz
  • Madeleine Peirce
    Madeleine Peirce
    Directrice administrative / Services client

    Le service à la clientèle est la racine de notre entreprise. Je comprends que pour fournir un service de qualité à nos clients, nous devons combiner organisation, ponctualité et diligence. À cet effet, mon travail est de s’assurer que les rencontres sont programmées et confirmées, que l’ensemble de la documentation est complète et que toutes les transactions se déroulent rondement avec la participation de tous les partis impliqués. Soyez assuré que dès la première minute où j’ai votre documentation jusqu’au notaire, la vente de votre propriété sera entre de bonnes mains.

Nos propriétés


ChargementChargement

Contactez-nous pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.